Print This Page

Team

BOARD

Cosmin BEBU-VIJIANU – Chair

Romanita IORDACHE – Vice Chair

Alexa CIUCU – Vice Chair

Iustina IONESCU

Tiberiu CAPUDEAN

board@acceptromania.ro

fff

STAFF

Florin BUHUCEANU – Director, florin@acceptromania.ro

Silvia GHEORGHE – Financial Director, financiar@acceptromania.ro

Daniela PRISACARIU- Programmes Officer, daniela@acceptromania.ro

Carolina MARIN – Programmes Officer, carolina@acceptromania.ro

Teodora ION-ROTARU – Programmes Assistant, teodora@acceptromania.ro

Cristina IACOB – Volunteer Coordinator, cristina@acceptromania.ro

Andreea NASTASA – Administrative Director, andreea@acceptromania.ro

Florin RADU – Administrative Assistant, accept@acceptromania.ro

 Protected by Webpro.ro